top of page

A-Level Program

WLSA A Level Program, a three-year course of study, also consists of courses in three categories - Regular, A Level, and Distinction. A Level courses are equivalent to Advanced courses in the Sino-American Program in terms of content depth. WLSA GIP distinction courses are also provided as compulsory courses across three years, except for the Capstone Project. This is a unique feature of WLSA A Level program, distinguishing itself from other A Level programs worldwide.

Regarding the Capstone Project, it is not a criterion to meet the graduation requirement for A Level students, but students are encouraged to explore a capstone project to fulfill their own academic interests.

A Level Program Courses

A Level英文课程设置.jpg
bottom of page